Персонал

 

Alver_Pupart


Alver Pupart

Mенеджер отеля
+372 631 0025
alver.pupart@go.ee

Marga_Aro


Marga Aro

Менеджер по заказам
+372 631 0102
marga.aro@go.ee

Doris Murdla


Doris Murdla

Координатор бронирования

+372 631 0102 
doris.murdla@go.ee


Veronika Hein

Главный администратор
+372 631 0109
veronika.hein@go.ee

Reelika_Verma


Reelika Verma

Менеджер хозяйственного отдела 
+372 631 0108
reelika.verma@go.ee

Anne_Tamming


Anne Tamming

Хозяйка гостиницы 
+372 631 0108
anne.tamming@go.ee

Facebook